Latest Products http://www.snehalexim.co.in Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 21:55:00 +0530 en-us http://www.snehalexim.co.in Indian Rice http://www.snehalexim.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.snehalexim.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.snehalexim.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.snehalexim.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Basmati Rice http://www.snehalexim.co.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm http://www.snehalexim.co.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.snehalexim.co.in/ir64-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.snehalexim.co.in/ir64-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.snehalexim.co.in/ir64-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.snehalexim.co.in/ir64-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.snehalexim.co.in/sona-masoori-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.snehalexim.co.in/sona-masoori-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Steam Non Basmati Rice http://www.snehalexim.co.in/sona-masoori-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.snehalexim.co.in/sona-masoori-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sugar http://www.snehalexim.co.in/indian-sugar.htm http://www.snehalexim.co.in/indian-sugar.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Papers http://www.snehalexim.co.in/papers.htm http://www.snehalexim.co.in/papers.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is a versatile material with many uses, including printing, packaging, decorating, writing, cleaning, filter paper, wallpaper, book endpaper, conservation paper, laminated worktops, toilet tissue, currency and security paper and a number of industrial and construction processes. We are the leading supplier and exporter of packaging paper products.Specification: Fluting Medium Test Liner Board MG/MF Kraft Paper Kraft Liner Board Core / Grey Board Bleached Kraft Paper